My new improved NEVER BLEND IN tattoo by Bulldog Tattoo SF



My new improved NEVER BLEND IN tattoo.


Bulldog Tattoo and, in particular, Gauge was recommended to me by a few friends and I am so glad I listened to their advice.


 I had a faded and unfinished tattoo which was based on the HARVEY MILK quote, Never Blend In, and I wanted this to be enhanced when in SF. 


Bulldog Tattoo SF

http://bulldogtattoosf.com/shop.htm

Gauge listened to what I wanted and responded with such creativity and sensitivity. The atmosphere at BULLDOG is as every reviewer describes; vibrant, relaxed, friendly, welcoming and inclusive. All staff there showed interest in the tattoo as it progressed and were positive about the design. They were friendly and chatty, making the entire experience an absolute joy. I am thrilled with the finished result and would recommend Gauge to anyone wanting a tattoo in the Bay Area. I can’t begin to express my gratitude but I hope my face expressed my utter joy. 


Thank you for a memorable and magical experience. David E Watters

About neverblendin

David Watters, a graduate of Napier University, Edinburgh, Trinity College of Music, London and the Institute of Education, University of London, has worked internationally within education and Educational Management for more than 20 years. He has taught extensively within many socially and culturally diverse settings; most recently as a Head of Performing Arts within Further Education. He is a personal and professional development associate with The Pacific Institute (www.pacificinstitute.co.uk), personal coach, freelance writer and founding member of NBI Associates. He is a writer on social equality issues, is a key player in the Equal Love Campaign UK and author of the forthcoming book, NEVER BLEND IN which features key voices from the Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender community and which aims to inspire and encourage those who may lack self-esteem or who question their validity. David is currently promoting a youtube campaign"Give 'em Hope"and is asking individuals, couples and groups to make and share videos telling about the benefits of living with personal authenticity. He has shared a platform with Stuart Milk and Peter Tatchell and is a supporter of 17-24-30, The Trevor Project, Schools Out, The Terrence Higgins Trust, The Albert Kennedy Trust and numerous others. His background in arts and education, combined with a solid understanding of Cognitive Behavioural Strategies, and his passion for Equality Advocacy drive every aspect of his work as a personal development facilitator, motivational speaker and writer. View all posts by neverblendin

You must be logged in to post a comment.

